Team Projects
Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.
Le deal à ne pas rater :
Pokémon EV06 : où acheter le Bundle Lot 6 Boosters Mascarade ...
Voir le deal

Letter to ' pen friend '

3 participants

Letter to ' pen friend '  Empty Letter to ' pen friend '

Message  Nisrine Touil Mer 9 Nov - 15:04

Marakesh 09-11-2011
Dear Friend
I was happy to read you're letter and i'm so excited to share with you my news! It's my first year in this school, at the first i felt very lonely because i did nt know anyone: It was TERRIBLE! But now evrythings is change with all my lovely classemates and my bests. I'm so happy to know this people . The Teachers are very friendly tongue sure not all of them , but they're serious and sometimes funny . I have Two problems: the first is the subjects: we have a lot !! So, a lot of homework everyday Crying or Very sad !! Actually the school is not very comfortable but it's Ok !! And the second is the scool's rules : we have to wear the uniform , do not use the phone ... . But Of Course some students break all these rules when the stuff are not here Laughing !!
So, this is some information and news about me and my high school , i'll be blissful if you answer me to know f your news !!
bests Wishes.
Nisrine Touil
Nisrine Touil

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Letter to ' pen friend '  Empty Re: Letter to ' pen friend '

Message  Mrs HILMI Mar 15 Nov - 5:52

Nisrine Touil a écrit: Marakesh 09-11-2011
Dear Friend